Home » Catalogue » Drama and Poetry » Poetry » yts13 Basket Contents
Eight Poems. Limited Edition 1,500.00

Yeats, William Butler; Pay, Edward [transcript]

Catalogue No.: yts13


London: The Poetry Book Shop


Limited Edition [13/200]; Published Date: 1916


300 x 230 mm (12 x 9 inches) - [26pp.]


Card covers


G : in good condition without dust jacket in modern red cloth folding case. Covers browned and lightly foxed - some edge tears. Page edges uncut. Ink addtion to the text of the limitation details (front pastedown)

Printed on Italian hand-made paper. With printed errata slip laid on to the title page (variant slip omitting the word 'exact' and with a capital letter to the word 'Proprietors') Eight poems comprise: 'The Dawn'; 'On Woman'; 'The Fisherman'; 'The Hawk; Memory'; 'The Thorn Tree'; 'The Phoenix' and 'There is a Queen in China'. This edition is a facsimile of 'certain pages' from the quarterly periodical, 'Form' (Morland Press).

Calculate shipping

Postage cost:
Consolidated shipping: This is the cost of shipping this one item. If you are ordering other items, the shipping cost will be consolidated. As you add items to your shopping basket, you can go to your basket at any time to ask it to calculate the consolidated shopping.

Click an image to enlarge
Eight Poems. Limited Edition